NFLPS Officers & Board of Directors

Robert A. Heyer, M.D. — President
Carolina Panthers
Carolinas Medical Center, Department of Internal Medicine
1000 Blythe Boulevard, MEB 507
Charlotte, NC 28203

Leigh Ann Curl, M.D. — President-Elect
Baltimore Ravens
MedStar Harbor Hospital Sportsmedicine
2900 S Hanover St, Suite 415
Baltimore, MD 21225

Anthony Casolaro, M.D. — Secretary / Treasurer
Washington Redskins
Pulmonary and Medical Associates
500 W Annandale Rd.
Falls Church, VA 22046

Anthony Yates, M.D. — Immediate Past-President
Pittsburgh Steelers
UPMC Downtown
339 6th Ave, 5th Fl
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Gary Dorshimer, M.D.
Philadelphia Eagles
800 Walnut St, 17th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Deryk Jones, M.D.
New Orleans Saints
Ochsner Sports Medicine Center
1201 S Clearview Pkwy, #104
Jefferson, LA 70121

Timothy McAdams, M.D.
San Francisco 49ers
450 Broadway St. MC 6342
Redwood City, CA 94063

Jim Muntz, M.D.  
Houston Texans
Smith Tower 6550 Fannin St #2339
Houston, TX 77030

Robin West, M.D.
Washington Redskins
Inova Medical Group
8501 Arlington Blvd Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 20031


Ellen Rice, Executive Administrative Assistant, NFLPS
Methodist Sports Medicine
201 Pennsylvania Pkwy, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46280
Phone: (317) 817-1243
Fax: (317) 819-1202

Amy Weiss, Media Contact, NFLPS
Weiss Public Affairs
5309 Cushing Place, N.W.
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 203-0448

Past Board of Directors